Can't build in base
Forum » Arma 3 Epoch » Bugs/Glitches Reporting Office
Collin (Banned)
Joined: 12th Sep 2016
Rank: BANNED
Likes 0
Infractions: 1
14th Sep 2016

Just 3 days ago I was building just fine, now as of yesterday no one in my group, nor I, can build on our frequency jammer.
Not sure how to fix, been waiting for an admin to get online. Any suggestions on how to fix?
Joined: 9th Jan 2016
Rank: --
Likes 2
14th Sep 2016

Who put down the jammer, have you changed groups since then, has the person in charge of the group changed? If you answered yes to any of these then you will not be able to build at your jammer, best you can do is blow it up with satchel charges and have the GROUP LEADER replace it down. That is, if the admins don't come by and help first...
Collin (Banned)
Joined: 12th Sep 2016
Rank: BANNED
Likes 0
Infractions: 1
14th Sep 2016

My group, my jammer, same group.
Which is why I was confused.
Joined: 21st Mar 2015
Rank: Server Moderator
Likes 4
14th Sep 2016

I took care of it.
Last Edit: 14th Sep 2016 by JmxTwiztid
Joined: 29th Dec 2014
Rank: Server Admin
Likes 144
15th Sep 2016

Ok thank you jmx for fixing the issue.
Forum » Arma 3 Epoch » Bugs/Glitches Reporting Office
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Forum Activity


Which Is It?
Measles
2nd Jun 2017 · Last

Banned
H4wk3y3z
1st May 2017 · Last

Hi.
VIPER
21st Apr 2017 · Last
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Newest Members
linkus
2nd Jan

Banes
22nd Sep 2017

Rikivy
9th Sep 2017

rstomp92
7th Sep 2017

Redpanther (Banned)
7th Sep 2017